Meet The Team

John@socialnetworxinc.com

John Reyes

``Juan Pollo`` - President

Liz@socialnetworxinc.com

Liz Kossman

``Lizard`` - Marketing Coordinator

Margie@socialnetworxinc.com

Margie Kossman

``Marg`` - Executive Administrator

Perla@socialnetworxinc.com

Perla Aldaba

``Perls`` - Production Administrator

Nathan@socialnetworxinc.com

Nathan Goodwin

``The Nuhthan`` - Creative Marketing Coordinator

Jill@socialnetworxinc.com

Jill Sarao

``Jillith`` - Video Editor
SUBSCRIBE NOW!
Stay up to date and join us for live and online trainings.
Just enter your info below.
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkLzVPUVhCN1dJT0s0P3JlbD0wIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==